JUMP For ↓ More Books ↓

Books by Series

Some of Maya’s books can be grouped into a distinct series with strong overlaying themes. Other books often see continuing characters, and could be considered connected, though perhaps not quite a series. While all of Maya’s books stand on their own, and can be read in any order, please use the following as a guide if revisiting themes and characters makes you happy.

Slow Burn Series

The Slow Burn Series features sizzling romantic suspense.

 Slow Burn Series Reading Order:

Enforcers Series

A bold new direction in erotic romance that explores the games men and women play, and the price they’re willing to pay for pleasure.

 Enforcers Series Reading Order:

Surrender Trilogy

In her sensational Breathless Trilogy, Maya tested the boundaries of desire. In her Surrender Trilogy, there’s only one thing left to do: cross them.

 Surrender Trilogy Reading Order:

Breathless Trilogy

Gabe, Jace, and Ash: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all.

 Breathless Trilogy Reading Order:

KGI Series

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super elite, top secret, family-run business.

Qualifications: High intelligence, rock hard body, military background.

Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence gathering. Handling jobs the US government can’t…

Find out more about the KGI Series →

 KGI Series Reading Order:

Falcon Mercenary Group Series

This erotic paranormal series focuses on a group of mercenaries. Twisted chemistry has altered their DNA, turning them into shifters. For some of them, it’s a curse. For others, with more mysterious secrets still, it’s a blessing in disguise…

 Falcon Mercenary Group Series Reading Order:

Tangled Hearts Trilogy

 Tangled Hearts Trilogy Reading Order:

Colters' Legacy Series

Colters’ Legacy continues with the stories Colters’ Lady and Colters’ Daughter. It all began with Colters’ Woman and the story of three brothers destined to love and cherish one woman.

The short story sequel, Colters’ Wife, is FREE in ebook format from all major retailers. It picks up just a few months after the ending of Colters’ Woman and revisits the Colter family in time for the birth of their first child.

Colters’ Lady, which released in electronic format June 1, 2010, features the story of Holly’s three sons, and Colters’ Daughter features the story of Callie Colter, the only daughter and youngest of the Colter siblings.

 Colters' Legacy Series Reading Order:

Sweet Series

The Sweet Series is a very steamy collection of stories that revolves around a group of friends and coworkers, most of whom are employed by a security company in Houston, Texas. Each book features a unique hero and heroine, but previous characters are often revisited and you get glimpses of old friends and catch up on relationships from previous books.

 Sweet Series Reading Order:

Montgomerys & Armstrongs Series

 Montgomerys & Armstrongs Series Reading Order:

McCabe Trilogy

Maya’s beguiling McCabe trilogy features three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy—and surrender their hearts to love.

 McCabe Trilogy Reading Order:

Pregnancy & Passion Series

When irresistible tycoons face the consequences of temptation… Maya’s Harlequin Desires series features stories of pregnancy and passion!

 Pregnancy & Passion Series Reading Order:

Unbroken Trilogy

 Unbroken Trilogy Reading Order:

Brazen & Reckless Duo

 Brazen & Reckless Duo Reading Order:

Wild Series

In Golden Eyes, you read about Aliyah Carver. Find out what happens to her lost sister, Kaya, in Amber Eyes. Both stories are available in the print anthology, Wild!

 Wild Series Reading Order:

Anetakis Trilogy

Three reader-favorite stories of powerful, wealthy men and the women who tame them…

 Anetakis Trilogy Reading Order: