McCabe Trilogy


 About the McCabe Trilogy

The McCabe Trilogy is a historical series set in the Scottish highlands. Three unforgettable brothers—Ewan, Alaric, and Caelen—face down the enemies of their clan, putting family honor above all, risking everything to save their clan and their legacy. No strength of enemy arms can come between these brothers and their duty, but they will surrender their hearts to love.

 McCabe Trilogy Reading Order

 Reading Order List:

 Reader Questions about the McCabe Trilogy