Surrender Trilogy

 About the Surrender Trilogy

Surrender is a trilogy of contemporary erotic romances that plumbs the depths of the hidden desires that beat under the surface. The series follows the lives and friendships of a closely intertwined group of people, and explore the friends’ tragedies and triumphs as well as their darkest fears and secrets.

These novels feature a BDSM club, of which several of the friends are members. Their relationships explore the darker side of love—and what it means to come through it stronger than ever.

 Surrender Trilogy Reading Order

 Reading Order List:

 Reader Questions about the Surrender Trilogy