New on the Blog

News about the Surrender Trilogy for my UK and Australian readers!
Posted on by
Hi Guys, I’ve been SWAMPED with questions from my UK and Australian readers about WHY they haven’t been able to buy and read LETTING GO yet since it released here in the U.S. My agent sold World English rights ... Continue reading


New on

April 4, 2014 » Letting Go now available in the UK & Australia!

Sorry for the wait! But today you can finally get your hands on Letting Go, Book 1 in the Surrender Series!


Book 2, Giving In is coming on May 6, and Book 3, Taking It All is coming on August 6, and they will both be available to you on the same day as North America! Here are some quick links to Buy Letting Go from Amazon in the UK and in Australia.

April 2, 2014 » New Series Announced!

Three sizzling novels start off a sexy new romantic suspense series from Maya. Read all about the first book, Keep Me Safe, and see the gorgeous covers for Book 2 and Book 3, In His Keeping, and Safe At Last, all on Coming Soon.

March 11, 2014 » Exclusive Excerpt!

Take a look inside Giving In, Book Two in the Surrender Trilogy, exclusively here on! You can read another excerpt at the back of Book 1, Letting Gobuy your copy now, and preorder your copy of Giving In, too!

March 5, 2014 » Exiled released as a stand alone novella for the first time!

Previously released in the duology Cherished, with Lauren Dane, you can now buy Maya’s novella Exiled¬†by itself in digital formats. Read the blurb and an excerpt on the book page. There are order links for all the popular ebook sellers on there, too! Or you can still buy the duology and get two awesome erotic romance novellas.

TwitterFollow Maya on Twitter »