Site News

Maya's News Archive

Sign up for updates →

Free Reads!

April 1, 2020

Did you know that you can download and read Maya’s books for free? If you have a library card, it’s easy. Maya’s entire self-published book collection is available on Hoopla Digital. Access is free – and you can read safely from home.

Never Love a Highlander on E-book Sale!

January 22, 2020

Read  |  Buy

Update: This sale has now ended. Make sure you are subscribed to Maya’s Site News so you don’t miss a thing!

A tale of strong ties and true love as the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction to save his clan—and seal his heart.

Five Days Only! Never Love a Highlander, book 3 in Maya’s classic McCabe Trilogy, is now on ebook sale for $1.99 through JAN. 26.

View the book trilogy trailer, meet Caelen and Rionna on their wedding night in this excerpt, then order your copy today to keep reading.

If you have not yet read the other two books in the trilogy, catch up now!

A Breathtaking Sale!

December 3, 2019

Read  |  Buy

Update: This sale has now ended. Make sure you are subscribed to Maya’s Site News so you don’t miss a thing!

A mesmerizingly sexy tale of a strong, brilliant woman who encounters the one man who makes her lose all control.

With Every Breath, book 4 in Maya’s Slow Burn series, is on ebook sale for $1.99 through Dec. 9.

If you haven’t already, meet Eliza and Wade, then read or listen to an excerpt, and treat yourself by ordering your copy before the sale ends!

Unforgettable — First Time in Ebook!

November 11, 2019

Read  |  Buy

Maya’s Unforgettable anthology has just been released in ebook for the first time! These two fan-favorite Pregnancy & Passion stories feature absolutely alpha men and the women who bring them to the brink.

Passionate reunions rule in these two classic stories – Enticed and Wanted – originally published as Enticed by Her Forgotten Lover and Wanted by Her Lost Love in 2011. If you have never read these stories, order your copy today!

The Complete Anetakis Tycoons Trilogy is On Sale!

October 31, 2019

Read  |  Buy

Update: This sale has now ended. Make sure you are subscribed to Maya’s Site News so you don’t miss a thing.

What happens when the immovable Anetakis men meet the unstoppable force of passion? You can find out in The Complete Anetakis Tycoons Trilogy, now on ebook sale for $2.99 for a limited time.

The bundle includes The Mistress, The Bride, and The Affair—learn more about the series, read an excerpt, then order your copy in your favorite e-reader format before the sale ends!

Until Midnight is Now Available!

September 16, 2019

Read  |  Buy

“Not only was she doomed to a marriage with a complete fop, but she would spend the rest of her life with a man who neither desired her or inspired passion within her.”

Maya’s never-before-published book, Until Midnight, part of the Vault Collection, is now out in audio and e-book! Lady Jenna’s future may be promised to a man who leaves her cold, but she is determined to spend her present in the arms of Grayson Douglas, a rake whose prowess in bedroom activities is a legendary topic of London’s most esteemed women.

Read or listen to an excerpt then order your copy today!

Maya Banks is the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author of the Breathless trilogy and more than sixty novels across many genres, including erotic, contemporary, historical and paranormal, all with a happily ever after.