Anetakis Trilogy


 About the Anetakis Trilogy

Building an international hotel empire of unprecedented scope means the Anetakis brothers don’t have time to be tied down by women. But these aren’t just any women. What happens when the immovable Anetakis men meet the unstoppable force of passion? Unexpected consequences that take business and pleasure to new heights…

The Mistress: Marley Jameson wakes up in the hospital with no memory of her past… or the baby she’s carrying. Until Greek hotel magnate Chrysander Anetakis shows up. Being with him feels like home. Then she remembers the truth. The Mistress was originally published as The Tycoon’s Pregnant Mistress.

The Bride: 

Isabella Caplan is all grown-up—and she’s set her sights on hot-blooded hotel tycoon Theron Anetakis. But as executor of her father’s estate, he’s arranging a marriage for her to another man! What will it take to get Theron to see her as his future bride, instead? 

The Bride was originally published as The Tycoon’s Rebel Bride.

The Affair: A one-night stand comes back to haunt Jewel Henley when she arrives for her first day of work and realizes her vacation lover was actually Piers Anetakis, her new boss! Now Jewel is out of a job… and pregnant. But when Piers learns of her predicament, he’s ready to reclaim her… for keeps. 

The Affair was originally published as The Tycoon’s Secret Affair.

 The Anetakis Trilogy Reading Order

 Reading Order List:

Maya Banks is the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author of the Breathless trilogy and more than sixty novels across many genres, including erotic, contemporary, historical and paranormal, all with a happily ever after.