Vault Collection


 About the Vault Collection

Many years ago, when Maya was first published, she also wrote historical Regency romances under a different pen name. Two of those novels were released through Samhain Publishing. Two more were set aside. Now, for the first time ever, all four full-length novels will be available in The Vault Collection. These four books are not a connected series and can be read in any order. They have all the romance, emotion, and happily ever after you’ve come to expect from a Maya Banks book, written over a decade ago under a different name.

 The Vault Collection

These books are part of a collection and are not in any order.

 Series Book List:

Maya Banks is the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author of the Breathless trilogy and more than sixty novels across many genres, including erotic, contemporary, historical and paranormal, all with a happily ever after.