Site News

When Day Breaks is Now Available!

June 24, 2014

When Day Breaks, the ninth book in Maya’s KGI Series, released today in North America! This is Maya’s take on Beauty and the Beast (sort of) and not to be missed — Read an excerpt, and if you didn’t pre-order, we’ve collected a bunch of various order links in one place for you.

share on:

See all recent news & site updates

Maya Banks is the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author of the Breathless trilogy and more than sixty novels across many genres, including erotic, contemporary, historical and paranormal, all with a happily ever after.