Site News

The New Vault Collection

April 5, 2019

Read  |  Buy

Maya is excited to announce that Duchess of My Heart, part of the Vault Collection, will be released in digital and audio format on May 20. Meet Jillian in this excerpt then pre-order your copy so you can keep reading when the book comes out!

Many years ago, when Maya was first published, she also wrote historical Regency romances under a different pen name. Two of those novels were released through Samhain Publishing. Two more were set aside. Now, for the first time ever, all four full-length novels will be available in the Vault Collection.

These four books are not a connected series and can be read in any order. They have all the romance, emotion, and happily ever after you’ve come to expect from a Maya Banks book, written over a decade ago under a different name. Stay tuned!

share on:

See all recent news & site updates

Maya Banks is the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author of the Breathless trilogy and more than sixty novels across many genres, including erotic, contemporary, historical and paranormal, all with a happily ever after.