Site News

Colters’ Woman – New Again!

December 12, 2016

Read  |  Buy

Colters’ Woman has been reissued with a new cover, lower price, and the same content as before! But for the first time, Colters’ Woman and the two short story sequels, Colters’ Wife and Callie’s Meadow are now available in one edition, and are listed in the order of the story timeline.

share on:

See all recent news & site updates

Maya Banks is the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author of the Breathless trilogy and more than sixty novels across many genres, including erotic, contemporary, historical and paranormal, all with a happily ever after.