Site News

Next Slow Burn Novel Announced!

July 9, 2015

With Every Breath, Book Four in the Slow Burn Series, is coming March 22, 2016. Read the synopsis and get some order links over on Coming Soon.

share on:

See all recent news & site updates

Maya Banks is the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author of the Breathless trilogy and more than sixty novels across many genres, including erotic, contemporary, historical and paranormal, all with a happily ever after.