Site News

Letting Go Now Available in the UK & Australia!

April 4, 2014

BANK-sharing-graphic-letting-goSorry for the wait! But today you can finally get your hands on Letting Go, Book 1 in the Surrender Series!

Book 2, Giving In is coming on May 6, and Book 3, Taking It All is coming on August 6, and they will both be available to you on the same day as North America! Here are some quick links to Buy Letting Go from Amazon in the UK and in Australia.

share on:

See all recent news & site updates

Maya Banks is the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author of the Breathless trilogy and more than sixty novels across many genres, including erotic, contemporary, historical and paranormal, all with a happily ever after.