Reader FAQ

How many books are in the Slow Burn series?

Five books are available in the series. A sixth book was originally planned but has been put on the back burner for now.

share on:

← All FAQ

Maya Banks is the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author of the Breathless trilogy and more than sixty novels across many genres, including erotic, contemporary, historical and paranormal, all with a happily ever after.